Christian Old Testament

The Christian Old Testament is the first division of the Christian bible. It is based on the 24 books of the Hebrew Bible, also known as the Tanakh. The Old Testament contains different books attributed to various authors that serve as instruction for a moral life and the story of Jesus Christ. 


Discover and learn about the greatest poetry, straight to your inbox

Start Your Perfect Poetry Journey

Ad blocker detected

To create the home of poetry, we fund this through advertising

Please help us help you by disabling your ad blocker


We appreciate your support

The Best-Kept Secrets of Poetry

Discover and learn about the greatest poetry ever straight to your inbox

Share via