Helen Dunmore Poems

Helen Dunmore was a British poet who is also remembered for her short stories, children’s books, and novels. She won the National Poetry Competition award in 2010 for The Malarky. She has published novels including Mourning Ruby, The Betrayal, and A Spell of Winter.

We're glad you like visiting Poem Analysis...

We've got everything you need to master poetry

But, are you ready to take your learning

to the next level?