Mary Elizabeth Coleridge Poems

Mary Elizabeth Coleridge was a British novelist and poet born in 1907. She wrote poetry under the pen name Anodos. Throughout her life, she completed five novels. The first was published in 1893 and is titled The Seven Sleepers of Ephesus. 

We're glad you like visiting Poem Analysis...

We've got everything you need to master poetry

But, are you ready to take your learning

to the next level?